Close tab

  Dense Fog Advisory     Counties Affected: Alcorn, Benton, Calhoun, Chickasaw, Coahoma, Itawamba, Lafayette, Lee, Marshall, Monroe, Panola, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Quitman, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tippah, Tishomingo, Tunica, Union, Yalobusha      View All Alerts                                    Dense Fog Advisory     Counties Affected: Adams, Attala, Choctaw, Claiborne, Clarke, Copiah, Covington, Forrest, Franklin, Hinds, Jasper, Jefferson, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Kemper, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Leake, Lincoln, Lowndes, Madison, Marion, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Rankin, Scott, Simpson, Smith, Warren, Winston, Yazoo      View All Alerts                                    Dense Fog Advisory     Counties Affected: George, Greene, Perry, Stone, Wayne      View All Alerts                                    Dense Fog Advisory     Counties Affected: Amite, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Pearl River, Pike, Walthall, Wilkinson      View All Alerts                                 

There are no active special alerts.

There are no active bulletins.

Close tab

Receiving too many alerts ???
Did you know you can limit the types of alerts you receive?
Did you know you can draw your alert area on the map?

Click here to stay registered and edit your alert choices.

Unregister from MDOTtraffic preferences and alerts
Help us improve by telling us why you no longer want to have an account with
Live traffic Slow Fast